Town Employees

Town of Gambo Staff

  Town Manager, Lorne Greene        

Town Manager:
Lorne Greene
709-674-4476  Ext: 202 (voicemail)
lorne.greene@townofgambo.com

 

 Jean Blackwood

Town Clerk:
Jean Blackwood
709-674-4476  Ext:201
jean.blackwood@townofgambo.com

Profile Pic - Stick Figure

Administrative Clerk:
Cindy Collins
709-674-4476  Ext:200
cindy.collins@townofgambo.com

Profile Pic - Stick Figure

Tax Collections/EDO:
Crystal Pardy
709-674-4476  Ext:205
crystal.pardy@townofgambo.com

Profile Pic - Stick Figure

Recreation Director:
Amy Tiller
709-674-4222
recreation@townofgambo.com

Public Works Department:

709-674-4587

Town Foreman:  Tony Skiffington
tony.skiffington@townofgambo.com 

Maintenance/Operator: Doug Evelley
Maintenance/Operator: Gordon Collins 
Maintenance/Operator: Larry Granter (Seasonal)
Maintenance/Operator: Morgan Cooze